• 2019

  • 108

    SungHun Woo, TaeHo Shin, Hyunil Kang Wonseok Choi, Hyun-Suk Kim, Junghyun Kim*, “Phase Synthesis and Electrochemical Characteristics of Non-stoichiometric Sm1-xBa0.5Sr0.5Co2O5+d Layered Perovskite for IT-SOFC Cathodes”, New & Renewable Energy, vol. 15, 81-89 (2019) [SCOPUS].,

  • 107

    Jong Hyun Kang, Ju Young Kim, Yejin Jo, Hyun-Suk Kim, Sungmook Jung, Su Yeon Lee, Youngmin Choi, and Sunho Jeong*, “Three-Dimensionally Printed Pressure Sensor Arrays from Hysteresis-Less Stretchable Piezoresistive Composites”, RSC Advances, vol. 9, 39993-40002,

  • 106

    Jong Heon Kim, Cheng-Fan Xiao, Kwangmo Go, Kyungjin Lee, Hyun-Suk Kim*, “The effect of substrate roughness on the fabrication and performance of all-solid-state thin-film lithium-ion battery”, J. Korean Inst. Electr. Electron. Mater. Eng., vol. 32, 437-443 (2019).,

  • 105

    Song-Yi Ahn, Kyung Park, Daehwan Choi, Jozeph Park, Yong Joo Kim, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, “A Study on the Transition of Copper Oxide by the Incorporation of Nitrogen”, Electronics, vol. 8, 1099 (2019).,

  • 104

    Hyoung-Do Kim, Hae-Won Lee, S.V.N Pammi, Sung Woo Lee, Soon-Gil Yoon, Jozeph Park, Yong Joo Kim, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, “Comparative study of hybrid Perovskite phototransistors based on CVD-grown and spin-coated MAPbI3”, Journal of Alloys and Compounds, vol. 815, 152404 (2019).,

  • 103

    Shuai Ning, Samuel C. Huberman, Zhiwei Ding, Ho-Hyun Nahm, Yong-Hyun Kim, Hyun-Suk Kim, Gang Chen, and Caroline A. Ross*, “Anomalous Defect Dependence of Thermal Conductivity in Epitaxial WO3 Thin Films”, Advanced Materials, vol. 2019, 1903738 (2019).,

  • 102

    Hyoung-Do Kim, Hyun-Suk Kim*, “Highly Stable Thin-Film Transistors Based on Amorphous Perovskite Semiconductors”, SID Symposium Digest of Technical Papers, vol. 50, 1337-1340 (2019).,

  • 101

    Seong Cheol Jang, Jozeph Park, Hyoung-Do Kim, Hyunmin Hong, Kwun-Bum Chung*, Yong Joo Kim*, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author, “Low temperature activation of amorphous In-Ga-Zn-O semiconductors using microwave and e-beam radiation, and the associated thin film transistor properties”, AIP Advances, vol. 9, 025204 (2019)..,

  • 100

    Kyung Park, Jong-Heon Kim, Hyun-Woo Park, Ju-Heyuck Baeck, Jonguk Bae, Kwon-Shik Park, Inbyeong Kang, Kwun-Bum Chung, Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Jang-Yeon Kwon*, *corresponding author, “Highly Reliable Amorphous In-Ga-Zn-O Thin Film Transistors Through the Addition of Nitrogen Doping”, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices vol. 66, 457-463 (2019) [IF = 2.620].,

  • 2018

  • 99

    Jong Heon Kim, Kyung Park, Su-Ho Cho, Yun Chang Park, Jung Hyun Kim, Chunjoong Kim, Il-Doo Kim, Jozeph Park, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author “Effect of annealing temperature on the interfacial interaction of LiNi0.5Mn1.5O4 thin film cathode with stainless-steel substrate”, Journal of Electroceramics ( [IF = 1.238].,

  • 98

    Jong Heon Kim, Jozeph Park, Jun Young Cheong, Aeran Song, Kwun-Bum Chung, Yun Chang Park, Il-Doo Kim, Yong Joo Kim, Kyusung Park, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author “Suppressed ionic contamination of LiNi0.5Mn1.5O4 with a Pt/ITO/stainless steel multilayer current collector”, Ceramics International vol. 44, 20093-20104 (2018) [JCR 10%] [IF = 3.057].,

  • 97

    Hyoung-Do Kim, Jong-Heon Kim, Kyung Park, Yun Chang Park, Sunkook Kim, Yong Joo Kim, Jozeph Park*, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author, “Highly Stable Thin-Film Transistors based on Indium Oxynitride Semiconductor”, ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces, vol. 10, 15873 (2018) [JCR 10%] [IF = 8.097].,

  • 96

    Dae-Gyu Yang, Hyoung-Do Kim, Jong-Heon Kim and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author, “Characteristics of indium tin zinc oxide (ITZO) thin film transistors (TFTs) with plastic substrates”, Korean Journal of Materials Research, vol. 28, 247-253 (2018) [SCOPUS].,

  • 2017

  • 95

    Jong Heon Kim, Hyoung-Do Kim, Dae-Gyu Yang, Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author, “High-Voltage LiNi0.5Mn1.5O4 Thin Film Cathode Prepared by RF Sputtering”, ECS Transactions, vol. 80, 331-334,

  • 94

    Na Liu, Jongyeol Baek, Seung Min Kim, Seongin Hong, Young Ki Hong, Yang Soo Kim, Hyun-Suk Kim*, Sunkook Kim*, and Jozeph Park*, *corresponding author, “Stability improvement of High-Performance Multilayer MoS2 Field-Effect Transistors”, ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces, vol. 9, 42943-42950 (2017) [JCR 10%] [IF = 7.504],

게시물 검색