• 2021

  • 11

    Jun-Seob Park, Jong-Heon Kim, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, *corresponding author, “Evaluation of electrochemical properties of amorphous LLZO solid electrolyte through Li2O co-sputtering”, Korean Journal of Materials Research, vol. 31, 614-618 (2021),

  • 10

    Su-Ho Cho, Jong-Heon Kim, Il-Gyu Kim, Jung-Ho Park, Ji-Won Jung*, Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Il-Doo Kim*, “Reduced Graphene-Oxide-Encapsulated MoS2/Carbon Nanofiber Composite Electrode for High-Performance Na-Ion Batteries”, nanomaterials, vol. 11, 2691 (2021),

  • 9

    Hyoung-Do Kim, Jong-Heon Kim, Seong Cheol Jang, Ho-Hyun Nahm and Hyun-Suk Kim*, “Deterministic role of fluorine incorporation in the amorphous Zn-O-N semiconductors: First-principles and experimental studies”, AIP Advances, vol. 11, 105102 (2021),

  • 8

    Gyori Park, Jun-Seob Park, Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Kyung Jin Lee*, “Preparation of Cathode Slurry for Lithium-Ion Battery by Three-roll Mill Process”, Carbon Letters, 1-8 (2021),

  • 7

    Jaehyun Kim, Seong Cheol Jang, Kihyeon Bar, Jimin Park, Joerg Lahann, Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Kyung Jin Lee*, “Chemically tunable organic dielectric layer on oxide TFT: poly(p-xylylene) derivatives”, ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces, 13. 36, 43123-43133 (2021),

  • 6

    Shuai Ning, Abinash Kumar, Konstantin Klyukin, Eunsoo Cho, Jong Heon Kim, Tingyu Su, Hyun-Suk Kim, James M. LeBeau, Bilge Yildiz, and Caroline A. Ross*, “An antisite defect mechanism for room-temperature ferroelectricity in orthoferrites”, Nature Communications, vol. 12, 4298 (2021),

  • 5

    Jun Tae Jang, Hyoung-Do Kim, Dong Myoung Kim, Sung-Jin Choi, Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Dae Hwan Kim*, “Observation of Divacancy Formation for ZnON Thin-Film Transistors with Excessive N content”, IEEE Electron Device Letters, vol. 42, 1006-1009 (2021),

  • 4

    Cheng-Fan Xiao, Jong-Heon Kim, Su-Ho Cho, Yun Chang Park, Min Jung Kim, Kwun-Bum Chung, Soon-Gil Yoon, Ji-Won Jung*, Il-Doo Kim*, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, “Ensemble Design of Electroder-Electrolyte Interfaces: Toward High-Performance Thin-Film All-Solid-State Li-Ion Batteries”, ACS Nano, vol. 15, 4561-4575 (2021),

  • 3

    Van-Tien Bui, Van-Toan Nguyen, Ngoc-Anh Nguyen, Umapathi Reddicherla, Liudmila L. Larina, Jong Heon Kim, and Hyun-Suk Kim, Ho-Suk Choi*, *corresponding author “Multilayered PVDF-HEF Porous Separator via Phase Separation and Selective Solvent Etching for High Voltage Lithium-Ion Batteries”, Membranes, vol. 11, 41 (2021) [Cover article],

  • 2

    Si Hyung Lee, Seong Cheol Jang, Su Eon Lee, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, and Jae-Kyeong Jeong*, *corresponding author, “Mobility enhancement of Indium-Gallium Oxide via oxygen diffusion induced by a metal catalytic layer”, Journal of Alloys and Compounds, vol. 862, 158009 (2021),

  • 1

    Song-Yi Ahn, Seong Cheol Jang, Aeran Song, Kwun-Bum Chung, Yong Joo Kim*, and Hyun-Suk Kim*, “Performance enhancement of p-type SnO semiconductor via SiOx passivation”, Materials Today Communications, vol. 26, 101747 (2021),

게시물 검색